Giveaway (Australian readers only) *closed*

I have a wee little giveaway. If you’d like to get your hands on a double in-season Australian pass to the charming comedy-drama and MIFF favourite, FRANCES HA:
1. ‘Like’ 1=2 on Facebook (if you don’t already)!
2. Leave a message on the Facebook Frances Ha giveaway post (posted at 10.30am today). It doesn’t have to be anything fancy, just ‘Yep’ or ‘Me please’ or ‘Hell yeah’ will do.
I’ll use randompicker.com to select one lucky winner. Competition closes 6am Wed 21st Aug, AEST time. I’ll PM the winner tomorrow.
Awarded 4 stars each by Margaret and David; Frances Ha is a fast and funny tale about a group of New Yorkers trying to find bliss in the Big Apple. Beautifully shot in black and white, it’s a love letter to New York, best friends, and life. From acclaimed director Noah Baumbach (The Squid and the Whale).
Ticket is valid during the entire theatrical Season at participating Australia cinemas only.

8 thoughts on “Giveaway (Australian readers only) *closed*

  1. Hi Saskia! Your blog makes me so hungry. I wish I put more time into learning how to be a more efficient cook. Maybe I’d enjoy it more then ; ) Thanks for the lovely comments on my blog too. I wish I’d gotten to see the hooks on those Amsterdam homes hoisting up a piano. What a magnificent sight that’d be! Lucky you, being born in Holland. I’d love to live there, well all I got to see was Amsterdam but I fell in love and hope to return again x

I love a chat!

